Vorstand:

1. Vorstand, FCE / TSV 

 

Rolf Alber

 

E-Mail: vorstand@fc-engstingen.de

2. Vorstand, TVG GE 

 

Alex Geiselhardt

 

E-Mail: alex.geiselhart@gmx.de

Spielleiter Herren:


Stefan Baisch


Tel. 01577 7720069


E-Mail: spielleiter@fc-engstingen.de

Jugendleiter, FCE

 

Frank Halder  


Tel. 015119483933         

 

E-Mail: jugendleiter@fc-engstingen.de

 

Philipp Stangl


Tel. 015223854672


E-Mail: info@fc-engstingen.de

Kassier:

 

Michael Lutz 

 

E-Mail: Kassier@fc-engstingen.de                                    

Pressewart:


Dennis Dötsch

 

E-Mail: Pressewart@fc-engstingen.de

Schiedsrichter-Beauftragter:


Jochen Tröster


E-Mail: SBV@fc-engstingen.de

Frauenfußball-Leiter:


Joachim Lorch


E-Mail: Frauenfussball@fc-engstingen.de

Seniorenleiter


Harald Keppler


E-Mail: AH@fc-engstingen.de


Mein Blog

Spielabsetzungen am WE. 09.12.17

Fr 08 Dez 2017 15:46:03 CET

D-Jugend weiter ungeschlagen

Di 21 Nov 2017 00:07:21 CET

C-Jugend Nachholspiel/Rundenspiel

Mo 20 Nov 2017 23:56:18 CET


Verband und Liga Info





992271